Customer Reviews

Here is a sample of the feedback that we get from our clients moving overseas. They've experienced Taylor International Moving services first hand and know that 'Taylor takes care'.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Reigate,, United Kingdom September 2017

"We have made several intercontinental moves, and the packing process with Taylor has been the least stressful we have ever experienced. The crew was efficient, calm, cheerful and utterly professional. I was very impressed with every aspect of the process and would recommend Taylor without hesitation."

Kerry W.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Yorkshire, United Kingdom September 2017

"I was not personally present when the goods were collected but my neighbour who supervised everything on my behalf indicated that she was very impressed with the crew who did the packing and collection. She indicated that your crew were very pleasant people and appeared to be very thorough and careful in all of the wrapping and packing. Indeed, my neighbour indicated that she would certainly look to your company herself if and when she moves in the future. So far a very positive impression!"

John C.

Move from Pakistan to Brandon, Manitoba, Canada August 2017

"Thanks for the coordination. I have received all my stuff today at my house. Delivery is completed. Thanks for your tremendous help guys. You made it easy for me."

Haider H.

Move from Hamilton Ontario Canada to Lanarkshire, Scotland, EU August 2017

"Thank you so much for all your help from your office staff they were excellent."

Margaret S.

Move from Hamilton Ontario Canada to Heidelberg, Germany, EU July 2017

"Everyone involved with the move so far has been fantastic. I don't know what we would have done without Linda's patient help before the move. On the day of the move, Ralph was impressively professional, and was a great help when we discovered we had packed something important by mistake and had to dig it out again. I would absolutely recommend Taylor."

Tessa K.

Move from Hamilton Ontario Canada to Switzerland July 2017

"The crew performing service was amazing! They worked very fast and good! Was very happy to have them and would definitely recommend Taylor Moving!"

Carmen B.

Move from United Arab Emirates to Uxbridge , Ontario, Canada July 2017

"Excellent service from Darra and the van crew were friendly and courteous. They were keen to ensure that everything went in its place and could not hae been more helpful."

Terrance K.

Move from Toronto , Ontario, Canada to Milan, Italy, EU June 2017

"Arthur and the crew that came (Mark and Robbie) were very helpful and professional. Thank you!"

Danielle Z.

Move from Toronto , Ontario, Canada to Helsinki, Finland, EU June 2017

"Our salesperson Arthur was amazing. He put us at ease right away. That is why we chose your company. The crew was very professional and courteous"

Teija S.

Move from Oakville , Ontario, Canada to Paris, France , EU June 2017

"Everyone at Taylor was exceptional in every way. From the first call to the final move, everyone did everything they could possible do to make this experience as pleasant as possible for me. For Steve, Stephanie, Tony, Kevin, John, Enver, Kyle and Allistar, my heartfelt gratitude. I have written a more detailed letter to Russ to congratulate him on having the absolute best company to work with I have ever experienced. For now, know that I appreciate the pleasure to work with such outstanding people. Thank you"

Jay V.

Move from Scotland United Kingsdon to Oakville Ontario Canada May 2017

"We are delighted with the service from Taylor International concerning our move to Scotland and subsequent return to Canada which were both handled entirely from the Head Office in Burlington, Ontario. This included packing, shipping, customs clearance, delivery and unpacking. During this process we were kept fully informed of our shipments progress by the agent assigned to our contract. We would highly recommend Taylor's International expertise to others wishing to deal with a company in which they could have full confidence knowing their goods were in safe hands. All the best to Taylor's International for the future."

Moira W.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Auckland New Zealand May 2017

"Hi Linda, Your guys did a great job over the last three days in packing and loading our belongings. Please pass on our thanks again to them."

Mark S.

Move from Australia to Toronto Ontario Canada May 2017

"Excellent service from start to finish. Darra was always responsive. The movers (Matt? and one other) were friendly and prompt. Everything went smoothly"

James S.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to London United Kingdom May 2017

"Would always recommend Taylor's for this. Great job as always."

George C.

Move from Sydney Australia to Toronto Ontario Canada March 2017

"Extremely smooth service. Darra was very knowledgeable throughout my process and was prompt with all replies. Ralph delivered the shipment and was friendly and quick. A great company to deal with!"

James S.

Move from Saskatoon Saskatchewan Canada to India February 2017

"Hi Darra, My household stuff was delivered and got everything in perfect shape without any damage. I am very much appreciate the service provided by you and your associates. Convey my special thanks to Global movers team in India and country wide moving team in Saskatoon. Once again thanks a lot for your great support."

Koti K.

Move from Abu Dhabi to Toronto Ontario Canada January 2017

"Great team! Very hard working crew. I will recommend Taylor Shipping to all of my friends and colleagues. This was the easiest move from half way around the world. Thanks!"

Anthony R.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Glasgow Scotland November 2016

"The crew who came to pack and move the furniture were excellent. They were efficient, well mannered, great representation for your company"

Sally P.

Move from United Kingdom to Oakville Ontario Canada November 2016

"Hello both I just want to say thank you for the service and support of your team the shipment arrived last week no problems Robinsons this end were also excellent."

Siobhan S.

Move from United Kingdom to Midland Ontario Canada October 2016

"The Taylor crew were the best moving crew I've ever had and I have had a lot. They were wonderful. Courteous, hard-working, tidy and efficient. Great job."

Linda S.

Move from Cambridge, Ontario, Canada to Mexico October 2016

"Ralph and John did and excellent job. They were friendly and pleasant guys. I didn't get the name of the young guys that moved the stuff from the house but they were very careful and also did a great job. Your employees take pride in their work and exhibit excellent customer service."

Jim W.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Switzerland August 2016

"Hi Mirjana and Jenn Wanted to thank you for the great Support and perfect move! Everything went well! Best Regards Stefan"

Stefan U.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Swizerland August 2016

"Your crew: Toni, Kevin, Steve, Derek and Nicolaus could not possibly have been more efficient, kinder and compassionate. Many thanks for making it a very positive move,"

Elsbeth B.

Move from New Zealand to Toronto Ontario Canada August 2016

"Russell and the boys were fantastic on Saturday. Really polite, respectful and friendly. Left the condo in an excellent condition and everything placed where we wanted it. Can't recommend the team enough."

Andrew T.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Perth Australia July 2016

"We have used your company a few times and wouldn't hesitate to use you again plus recommend you to anyone."

Andrea G.

Move from Israel to Toronto Ontario Canada July 2016

"Thanks to Donna, that kept in touch, updated me on the progress and took time to explain the process. Great employer indeed."

Andrey S.

Move from Markham Ontario Canada to United Kingdom July 2016

"Good afternoon Linda, Thank you very much for your email and confirmation. I wanted this opportunity to express my thanks to you for all your help and to the gentlemen who moved us last week. It was a pleasure to work with them, as they were extremely professional, efficient and reliable."

Daniela B.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to United Kingdom July 2016

"Everything went smooth! Comfortable to recommend you to my friends if the same service is provided at the other end and if the goods are delivered in good condition. Thanks, Elton"

Elton Z.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Germany July 2016

"Fanatstic and friendly Service and Team"

Joerg F.

Move from Fenelon Falls Ontario Canada to Mexico City Mexico June 2016

"Just have to say that the whole process was professional in every way!"

Dave B.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to United Kingdom June 2016

"Sorry for the late response, but thank you so much for this. I was really impressed with how efficient the packers/movers were! It made it all so easy for us!"

Sarah K.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Mexico June 2016

"Hola Linda. - thanks to everyone at Taylor International for the great job! - our Lift arrived last night. The guys from Marcela Balderas were great and unloaded & unpacked in an hour. - everything arrived in perfect condition! - we couldn't be more pleased..... - thanks again,"

Dave B.

Move from London UK to London Ontario Canada May 2016

"Hi Donna – everything went very well with our move in and both my wife and I were very happy with the service. Also just wanted to thank you personally for the outstanding support and responsiveness throughout our entire move process – you have done a great job ! Best Regards, John"

John B.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to United Kingdom May 2016

"Hello Linda The moving day went well thank you, and please pass on our thanks to the guys who did the packing. Also thank you for all your assistance in making this move go smoothly."

Eilleen M.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Berlin Germany May 2016

"It was a great experience to work with Jenn Maynard, Matt Czernikiewicz and the moving team."

Renate B.

Move from Zurich Switzerland to Toronto Ontario Canada April 2016

"very professional and overall well coordinated move. would recommend you definitely. thanks"

Vlasios H.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Broadhurst United Kingdom April 2016

"Thank you very much for a painless experience. Would certainly recommend to anyone."

Bob K.

Move from Mississauga Ontario Canada to United Kingdom April 2016

"Everything about the move was outstanding, right from the initial consultation to the packing, storage and finally the delivery and unpacking. The team was courteous and considerate throughout the process, and was quick in responding to my email queries. I want to thank Tom and Jenn (Canada) and the movers Mark (Canada) and Carl (UK) for their excellent and professional services."

Clare A.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Surrey United Kingdom March 2016

"I really could not fault any aspect the move to date including liaison with the office. Nothing was left for me to worry about! This is my second time of using Taylors and I would without hesitation recommend them to anyone who is thinking of moving."

Diana H.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Sydney Australia March 2016

"I have moved internationally a few times now and l'd have to say by far both Arthur and Jenn have excelled and made this the most pleasant experiences."

Garry B.

Move from United Kingdom to Mississauga Ontario Canada February 2016

"Dear Donna, Our thanks and compliments to you and your professional customer oriented and personable crew. Everything went swiftly and smoothly. We were very lucky with the weather or maybe it was not luck - you just organized it"

Lars L.

Move from Montreal Quebec Canada to Zurich Switzerland February 2016

"Dear Jenn, I can confirm that the packers came today at 9h30 as scheduled. They were really professional and effective."

Javier S.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Bonaire Island Caribbean February 2016

"Linda Everything delivered here last night ... I only opened the mattress becuz we wanted to use it ... Everything is very well packaged and looks good ... I will be opening the rest at the end of next week because of the current state of renovations ... Thank you for your assistance ... You guys do a great job"

Ray K.

Move from Thunder Bay Ontario Canada to London United Kingdom February 2016

"Hi Linda, Thanks for your note. Everything went really well with the delivery – it arrived in the expected window with no damage. Thanks for all your help."

Lars H.

Move from Montreal Quebec Canada to Coppehhagen Denmark February 2016

"couldn't have been happier with how everything went!!!!"

Christian B.

Move from Fergus Ontario Canada to London United Kingdom January 2016

"I want to thank you all for your help, and to say how fantastic Enver, Randy, Chris, Tony and the lads today doing the lifting of the London shipment were – cheerful, efficient and quick – I can’t believe they did so much in such a short space of time! Please pass on our compliments. I look forward to hearing from you, All the best, Andrea"

Andrea D.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to United Kingdom January 2016

"Hi Jenn, All done! Everything went smoothly and I was really pleased with the entire experience."

Mannesa P.

Move from Yorkshire United Kingdom to Oakville Ontario Canada January 2016

"Donna Murray was SO helpful all the way through the process, and the men that unpacked the stuff were polite, pleasant and worked very quickly. Job well done. Thanks."

Rosina L.

Move from Oakville, Ontario, Canada to Yorkshire, United Kingdom January 2016

"Donna Murray was SO helpful all the way through the process, and the men that unpacked the stuff were polite, pleasant and worked very quickly. Job well done. Thanks."

Rosina L.

Move from Beijing China to Richmond Hill Ontario Canada November 2015

"Your coordinator, Donna Murray is very helpful and accountable. I will recommend Taylor again."

Karen H.

Move from Whitby Ontario Canada to South Shields United Kingdom November 2015

"CREWS VERY UNDERSTNDING AND SYMPATHETIC TOWARDS OUR REQUESTS / NEEDS THANK YOU!"

Andrew E.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Lancaster United Kingdom November 2015

"Excellent service from start to finish."

Mark K.

Move from Doha Qatar to Mississauga Ontario Canada November 2015

"Thank you very much for the assistance provided in making the relocation process as smooth as possible."

Rubel A.

Move from Kleinberg Ontario Canada to Malta November 2015

"Thank you for your professionalism. It made our move as stress-free as possible. It was a pleasure to deal with Taylor, and we're grateful for your integrity and honesty. Everyone from Matt and Linda to the movers and their boss was efficient, friendly, and helpful. A special commendation is due to the driver of the container truck for the amazing way he managed to manoeuvre through our challenging property entrance! Thanks again,"

Birgitte J.

Move from Chester United Kingdom to Burlington Ontario Canada October 2015

"Everything went very smoothly from start to finish. Thanks to Donna for all her help with every step."

Sian B.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Sydney Australia September 2015

"My compliments to you for having an exceptional crew. Both the packing crew and movers were extremely professional, hard working and genuinely good guys. They were all extremely helpful and accommodating. The entire experience from the day we met Greg and yourself has been great and we appreciate all of the hard work."

Mark S.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Perth Australia September 2015

"I recently relocated from Toronto Canada to Perth Australia with my husband and two small children. The whole experience was seamless and fabulous. From the initial quote, packing and removal to the delivery in Perth, every person that I dealt with at Taylor's was helpful, knowledgeable and accurate in their advice. I was so pleased with the entire process and thoroughly surprised by how smoothly everything went. Thank you Taylor's I would recommend you without any hesitation."

Megan P.

Move from Germany to Toronto Ontario Canada September 2015

"Donna, Apologies for to getting back to you sooner, but as you can appreciate we are up to our necks in cardboard and plastic. The boys that delivered the consignment did a first rate job very professional indeed. Based on our experience, we would certainly recommended your company and services to others."

Andrew S.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to United Kingdom September 2015

"Just wanted to follow up after the pack and move yesterday. The crew (Ralph, Jim, Tony) were great!"

Marian J.

Move from Dubai UAE to Oakville Ontario Canada July 2015

"Donna: Many thanks for arranging the transfer. Simon, David and Jeremy were TERRIFIC!!! They were very careful with all items and clearly showed excellent packing of the unit... our thanks to them. We will surely use Taylor again in the future to move our home to a place once we settle as we are impressed with the services from your company."

Steve L.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Munich Germany and Dubai UAE July 2015

"Hi Jenn, I have moved between so many countries over the last 30 years and with many different movers, Crown, Four Winds, Ags just to name a few. I know a good move from a bad move and I certainly know a move like mine that was on short notice and a split move on top of that would have been a challenge for many but you were fantastic and held my hand too as I was so stressed (and jet lagged). I know i've said it before but you have been amazing and I hope your company recognizes and values what a great asset you are to the company!! Please feel free to share this email with your manager and tell him you deserve a raise!"

Faith K.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Perth Australia July 2015

"My experience so far has been lovely. I had received estimates from three different movers beforehand and Taylor was the only one that gave a good sense that they would help me walk through the process safe and sound. The quality and quantity of organized information and friendly staff inspired a lot of confidence. I really enjoyed the gentlemen that came to pack us up too! Friendly and assuring. Overall an excellent experience so far!"

Blaine S.

Move from Columbia South America to Brampton Ontario Canada June 2015

"very happy with the service, especially the delivery guys who were very professional and friendly. I can't remember their names but two thumbs up to them."

Jeff F.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to United Kingdom June 2015

"Hi Jenn, How are you today? I just want to let you know that the movers have done an excellent job! The were all very pleasant to work with and they made the packing and loading a smooth operation. Thank you very much!"

Francois C.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to London United Kingdom June 2015

"Hi Linda Yes it was cleared and unpacked today I will be arranging collection on Friday .I would like to thank you for a great job ,and keeping me informed of every stage of the shipment. Best wishes to you Linda"

Mark E.

Move from Woodbridge Ontario Canada to Germany June 2015

"Hi Jennifer, I really would like to say Thank you to your whole team. Actually moving is not really fun but your team makes it to be fun. Everything went so well and all of you made a great job. I really appreciate it, please let everybody know how happy we were with Taylor ."

Thomas D.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Paris France June 2015

"Thank you and your team for a smooth/seamless process thus far. It has been a great pleasure working with Taylor Moving."

Eman E.

Move from Woodbridge Ontario Canada to Munich Germany June 2015

"Your crew and service was outstanding !"

Thomas D.

Move from Madrid Spain to Toronto Ontario Canada June 2015

"Hi Donna, Just to thank you for your assistance and support, and Taylor Moving for an excellent service. Your people arrived on time, acted professionally, clean, organized, quick and diligently removed all waste, and were willing to cooperate with item location at our home. Best regards,"

Francisco M.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to United Kingdom June 2015

"Five stars! I couldn't have asked for a better firm to do a complicated international move. I have to call out Jenn Maynard as her attention to customer service was beyond expectation in all regards. I hope you recognize the significant value she brings as the face to your business."

Susan B.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Vienna Austria June 2015

"Very impressed so far. Everyone was efficient, friendly and professional - sales, admin and packers. Thank you for making a stressful process easier!"

Kevin H.

Move from United Kingdom to Mississauga Ontario Canada May 2015

"Donna, I just wanted to drop a line and thank you for all your work and assistance on my parents' relocation. Moving is a very stressful situation for everybody and, being my parents seniors, even more for them. It was great to work with you during this process. You were always helpful, responsive and, most importantly, a pleasure to deal with. Everything was delivered/unpacked in a timely manner and the crew was great as well. My parents are very happy with the service and very grateful for the smooth process, so am I. Please forward this recognition to your supervisor. It’s always good when a company fulfills the expectations, but it’s even greater when you are lucky enough to have people like you go beyond them. Thanks again for everything!"

Silvia R.

Move from Zurich Switzerland to Toronto Ontario Canada May 2015

"Donna You guys did a fantastic job delivering and (partially) unpacking on Friday. The movers came on time, all boxes were delivered, none were missing. The guys were friendly, professional and hard working. The tips were well deserved! I have not unpacked everything but so far - no damages at all!!! Again: great job ...(Georgia: the Swiss Welti movers packed stuff really well !!!)."

Michael Z.

Move from United Kingdom to Toronto Ontario Canada May 2015

"Hi Donna I was going to send you email to thank you for all the help and to tell you that we got all our things but I did not open anything yet. I will not be able to open them till next week. the service was great and the delivery people were very nice, very helpful and very courteous. on that day I was running from one place to another that my head was all over the place that I forget to give them some tips. I felt so bad later because I did not think about it at the right time so I wish you can really thank them for me and apologize because their service was great. and big thank for you Donna. I really appreciate your patience and politeness and kidness with me. I wish you all the best always and I will gladly do the review as soon as I have the time. Have a great life!"

Rima M.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Perth Australia March 2015

"I recently relocated from Toronto, Canada to Perth, Australia with my husband and two small children. With the help of Taylor’s, the whole experience was seamless and fabulous. From the initial quote, packing and removal to the delivery in Perth, every person that I dealt with at Taylor's was helpful, knowledgeable and accurate in their advice. I was so pleased with the entire process and thoroughly surprised by how smoothly everything went. Thank you Taylor's I would recommend you without any hesitation."

Megan P.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to United Kingdom March 2015

"Thank you both for all your help, as well Randy did an excellent job with packing our stuff. He worked very diligently and efficiently."

Sue R.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Sydney Australia March 2015

"Jenn; The crew – Enver, Charles and Richardo – did a spectacular job today. I was very impressed with their work ethic and professionalism. Their light hearted personalities made them fun to be around. Please feel free to reiterate my appreciation to them."

Robert B.

Move from Brantford Ontario Canada to Sydney Australia March 2015

"The move so far has been fantastic. Enver and Tony from Taylor came exactly on time on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday and did a fantastic job of packing everything — I can’t imagine there COULD be any damage. Some other individuals came throughout the week to build crates, disassemble furniture, and finally on the last day Enver returned with a few other gentlemen to gently move all of the pieces of furniture out to the container. I had never see anyone carry boxes on their back before, it was a real learning experience! Everybody was exceptionally friendly and helpful throughout the 4 days we spent with them, Russ should be proud of his team that he has…"

John B.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Munich Germany February 2015

"The packing and the move went exceptionally well, a great job, real pro’s, and thanks."

Andrew K.

Move from Timmins Ontario Canada to Argentia February 2015

"Jenn - I wanted to say thank you to you and your team for the excellent job coordinating and packing up my home. Ricardo and Mitchell showed up ready to work and put in some long hours to get the house all packed up and loaded in only 3 days. I really appreciate their hard work as it gave me plenty of time to clean the home and get packed up for my travels."

Zack P

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Puerto Rico February 2015

"Good Afternoon Rick, I just wanted to send a quick thank you to you and your team on packing/moving very quickly, efficiently and being professional all the way through. I have moved many times in my life local and internationally. However first time using relocation and professional moving company. I think I will never go back to using the old "call your family and friends with a case of beer again"."

John C.

Move from Milton Ontario Canada to China January 2015

"Jenn, Russ, I would like you know that I'm very happy with the courteous and friendly moving crew here today. Ralph, Kevin and Tony they have done a very impressive job. They 've handled our belongs with a great care and profession. Jenn, I would like to thank you for prompting providing us the details and answering our questions all along. Thank you for a great job done."

Susan B.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Paris France January 2015

"Thank you Linda. My parents were really happy with how helpful and professional the service has been."

Sandy G.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Oxford England United Kingdom November 2014

"Dear Donna Thanks for your note. I completed the paper review and sent you a note over the weekend to say thank you, especially for all your patient assistance with me! The crew did a great job (esp. Stewart & Cole) and it's all in, now I just need to get it organised. Good to be home. I would definitely recommend Taylor's and use you in the future although for now I have ZERO interest in moving again!"

Krista G.

Move from London United Kingdom to Oakville Ontario Canada November 2014

"Hi Donna Went very well thank you guys we excellent, very polite and professional at all times. We would recommend your services to any of our friends or family for future moves. We will definitely use you again when we move from here.."

Bryan H.

Move from Waterloo Ontario Canada to Berlin Germany November 2014

"Hi Linda, We're very well, thank you. The move yesterday went very fast and smoothly, it was a pleasure seeing how professionally your movers took care of our belongings. My friends are going to move from Kitchener to Berlin in the spring and I will definitely recommend you to them!"

Myriam L.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Cape Town South Africa October 2014

"We just want to thank everyone that were involved in our move from Canada to South Africa. Great service, very professional, reliable, trustworthy and will always be recommended!! All our things were received in great condition. All the Best to the teams at Taylor, Stanleys and Santafe - you are awesome !!!"

Sameul J.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to United Kingdom October 2014

"The crew have been extremely nice and are also amazingly quick and proficient. We definitely feel like we're in good hands."

Thomas R.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Mexico City Mexico August 2014

"Hi Linda. We're now comfortably ensconced in our airport hotel. The move was as painless as conceivably possible. Please pass along our thanks to all, and let Greg know as well. We're good to go with payment as soon as you're ready."

Marni P.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to United Kingdom August 2014

"Greg, My experience with your team the last 2 days has been the best I've had...and this is move number 8. Ralph and his partner (sorry forget his name) were stellar with the packing as were the loading crew today. I'm very impressed and a very satisfied customer. Linda has also been very helpful and accommodating to my lack of efficiency. Thank you Linda."

Allan B.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Singapore Asia August 2014

"Hi Jenn, Arthur, Just checking in and wanted to leave some positive feedback from the movers. The two Randys, Steve, and Mark did a great job packing and moving things out of the apartment, despite some hiccups with broken elevators and less than friendly concierges. They were professional, had a good sense of humour and were extremely impressive in their skill. Thank you."

Jooseph M.

Move from China to Toronto August 2014

"I just wanted to let you know that my shipment arrived. Everything was in great shape !! Taylor Movers were fantastic - they kept me informed as to when the shipment would be delivered. On the day of delivery they unpacked and made sure all the packing boxes and paper were taken away. This was critical as we are in the midst of a garbage strike in Toronto. Once again I would like to say thank you to both Kings and Taylor - everyone did an excellent job!!"

Beverly T.

Move from Mississauga Ontario to Singapore Asia July 2014

"Hi Jenn, Arthur, Just checking in and wanted to leave some positive feedback from the movers. The two Randys, Steve, and Mark did a great job packing and moving things out of the apartment, despite some hiccups with broken elevators and less than friendly concierges. They were professional, had a good sense of humour and were extremely impressive in their skill. Thank you."

Joseph M.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Pakistan July 2014

"Dear Linda While I'll wait until I have received the consignment safe and sound in Pakistan, I thought appropriate to place on record my appreciation of the extraordinary performance of your young men's team led by Adam on 8 July who loaded the personal effects in the container. Please convey my views to them."

Pakistan Consulate

Move from Bathurst New Brunswick Canada to Israel July 2014

"Linda and Joel, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you both for a fantastic service,we couldn't ask for a better one,there are not enough words to describe how satisfied we are thanks to you. Joel, thanks to you we left town smoothly and gave us the feeling that there is someone to trust thanks for your professionalism and your employees. Linda, Incredible service, Your dedication, loyalty and concern gave us a lot of confidence that there is someone to rely on, you did it in a gentle and professionally way. It was a pleasure working with you both."

Nil H.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Germany June 2014

"Hey Jen, Also - just wanted to let you know that both the teams you sent in were excellent. Very professional, very courteous and very uneventful days (which is great). Please pass my thanks on to both groups. Thanks again Gary"

Gary M.

Move from Guelph Ontario Canada to Brazil June 2014

"Hi Jen, I had meant to send this thank you a while ago but finally getting to it J Thank you guys and the entire team for me for a hassle free move. Everything arrived in great shape and we had a lot of help from the guys at this end building the house. I could not have asked for an easier move J Thank you so much. Its great to finally have some furniture. Abracos, Rafael"

Rafael B.

Move from Mississauga Ontario to Brazil June 2014

"Hi Linda, my container had arrived last Friday, everything went just fine. I am very thankfull for everything you guys had done for us."

Tania B.

Move from Mississauga Ontario to France June 2014

"Dear Linda, Just got back from customs this evening, everything went smoothly. Emmy is thrilled to have her stepping Santa back. Thank you very much. Thank you also for the tremendous packing job you did; everything arrived in tip top condition. As soon as we get more settled, we will notify you about what to do with the other shipment."

Julie C.

Move from Toronto Canada to Mumbai India June 2014

"Dear Linda, At the outset, thank you, Greg and your team for all the help and coordination for transportation of my goods to India - by Taylor International. This is to confirm that all my goods arrived safely and we have absolutely no concerns about your service. The agent in Mumbai was also good with timely communication, assistance and service. They assisted through customs clearance etc., and we had to do nothing. It was extremely good service. Thanks and I will recommend Taylor to anyone for relocation services."

Basu K.

Load more